Deleting a held job
When you send a proof and hold job, the MFP automatically deletes your previous proof and
hold job. If the job name does not have a proof and hold job associated with it, and the MFP
needs additional space, the MFP might delete other proof and hold jobs, starting with the
1. Touch Menu.
2. Touch Retrieve Job.
3. Scroll to and touch your name.
4. Scroll to and touch your job.
5. Touch Delete.
6. Touch Yes.
Chapter 3 Printing