Deleting a QuickCopy job
Delete a QuickCopy job at the MFP control panel when you no longer need it. If the MFP
requires additional space to store new QuickCopy jobs, the MFP automatically deletes other
stored QuickCopy jobs, starting with the oldest job.
Stored QuickCopy jobs can be deleted at the control panel or in HP Web Jetadmin.
1. Touch Menu.
2. Touch Retrieve Job.
3. Touch your name.
4. Scroll to and touch your job.
5. Touch Delete.
6. Touch Yes.